Who We Are

President Chris Quinn (Hockley GC)

Captain & EG Voting Member Debbie Tapply (Rowlands Castle GC)

Vice Captain Jill England (Meon Valley GC) County Secretary Ann Younger (Alresford GC)
Finance Director Judy Andrews (Corhampton GC) Junior & Intermediate Director Hannah Holloway (Basingstoke GC)
Competitions Director Noan Nicol (Stoneham GC) Governance Director Eilean Cunningham (North Hants GC)
Appointed Officers
Knockout Competitions Secretary Judy Ames (Royal Winchester GC) Website / Media Officer Kate Dymott  (Lee-on-the-Solent GC)
Seniors’ Captain Gemma Duxfield (Royal Winchester GC) Veterans’ Captain Sue Gale (Weybrook Park GC)
Fixtures Secretary Jude Townsend (Army GC) Safeguarding Officer Liz Williams (Alresford GC)
Channel Islands Representative Juanita Adlington (La Moye GC) Isle of Wight Representative Connie Huntington (Shanklin & Sandown GC)
Co-opted Members from EG
Handicap Adviser Di Stock (North Hants GC) Course Ratings Advisor Jackie Keay (Hartley Wintney GC)
Click here for contact details of Board Members and Appointed Officers >> as at 20.02.2020 Click here for Board Structure >>